Latest News

ACM Creativity and Cognition 2013

Posted on Sunday 16 Jun in Uncategorized
 FOR IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE   Image Credits | SCISSORS – Worry Ball | Martin Reiser... More

ISEA2013 Only 3 Weeks To Go!

Posted on Monday 20 May in News
Central to ISEA2013 is a thought-provoking program of artists’ presentations, creative dialogues and critical debates... More

ISEA2013 | Third Program Release

Posted on Tuesday 14 May in News
Left: Title: The Generative Freeway Project [2013] Credit: Matthew Sleeth (Courtesy of Claire Oliver Gallery, New... More


Posted on Friday 3 May in Uncategorized
JULIAN ASSANGE will present a Special Keynote speech at the International Symposium on Electronic Art... More

ISEA2013 | Second Program Release

Posted on Monday 15 Apr in News
Images – Ear on Arm, Stelarc (Photographer- Nina Sellars); Deviator, pvi collective; Touchy, Eric Siu... More

ISEA2013 LAUNCH | First Program Release

Posted on Wednesday 20 Mar in News
Ryoji Ikeda, test pattern [enhanced version], 2011 © Ryoji Ikeda Image: Park Avenue Armory New... More

Coming soon …

Posted on Thursday 31 Jan in Uncategorized
ISEA2013 will soon launch a new website and announce the first release of our public... More

Call for Participation Closed

Posted on Thursday 6 Dec in Uncategorized
We had another overwhelming response to our latest call – Call for Conference Participation –... More

2 week extension announced …

Posted on Thursday 15 Nov in Uncategorized
Due to a number of requests, ISEA2013 has extended the Call for Participation in the... More

ISEA2013 – Call for Conference Participation Now Open!

Posted on Tuesday 18 Sep in Uncategorized
The Call for Conference Participation for the 19th International Symposium on Electronic Art is now... More